Seven Sacraments of Daily Living

I was inspired to create this series of 18×24″ mixed media paintings to visually represent my personally defined philosophy of life honoring the sacred daily activities of Waking, Moving, Eating, Making, Loving, Being, and Sleeping.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s